South Africa squad for T20 World Cup Announced .

South Africa: The South African squad for the T20 World Cup has been named.

Below is the official announcement issued by ICC regarding this

Cricket South Africa (CSA) on Tuesday announced the Proteas' squad for the ICC Men's T20 World Cup in Australia next month. 

Rassie van der Dussen was the most notable omission from the T20 World Cup squad as he continues nursing the finger injury he suffered during the Test match against England.

Squad: Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Reeza Hendricks, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rillee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs.

Reserves: Bjorn Fortuin, Marco Jansen and Andile Phehlukwayo.